The Axiom


  • UEA 2021 maths prize winners announced, well done to you!

    August 3, 2021
    • Institute of Mathematics and its Applications Prizes: William Card, Kayleigh Jones;
    • The Graham Everest Memorial Prizes: Hector Betteridge, Jared Carpenter, Shay Jordan;
    • The School of Mathematics Year 1-3 Prizes: Callum Gorham, Jake Harvey-Le Grice, Luke Kelly, Ben Phair, Tia Seagust;
    • The School of Mathematics Final Assessment Prizes: Bradley Brown, Katie Orbell, Kraig Wymer-Webb;
    • MMath Final Year Project Prize: Edward Betteridge, Bailey Franke;
    • The Dominic Russell Prizes: Molly Leeder, Dylon Thoo;
    • The Felix Klein Prize: Katie Orbell.
  • Site launched!

    June 14, 2021
    We launched the site. Excited? So are we!

Recent posts